## The South India Paper Mills Ltd COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Name of the Committee	Name of the Committee Members
Audit Committee	Mr M G Mohan Kumar – Chairman
	Mr S R Chandrasekara Setty - Member
	Mr Jagdish M Patel – Member
Nomination & Remuneration	Mr M G Mohan Kumar – Chairman
Committee	Mr S R Chandrasekara Setty - Member
	Mr Jagdish M Patel – Member
Stakeholders Relationship	Mr M G Mohan Kumar - Chairman
Committee	Mr S R Chandrasekara Setty - Member
CSR Committee	Mr Manish M Patel - Chairman
	Mr M G Mohan Kumar -Member
	Mr S R Chandrasekara Setty -Member
Risk Management Committee	Mr Manish M Patel - Chairman
Committee	Mr M G Mohan Kumar -Member
	Mr S R Chandrasekara Setty -Member